?

Log in

SICK BOY

Thursday, September 8, 2005

2:32AM - save me..

looks like im pulling another all nighter... second time this week.


i wish i had a life ;-)

Current mood: sad

Wednesday, September 7, 2005

7:29PM

"lets go get a gun and shoot ourselves in the head"

.... sounds good to me.

Current mood: depressed

4:22AM

and When the dice come tumbling down I'll be waiting
To see what luck comes my way

and When the cards get passed around I'll be waiting
To see what hand I should play

Current mood: confused

Monday, September 5, 2005

10:44PM

everything and everybody sucks.

Current mood: depressed

Sunday, August 14, 2005

3:33AM - LIVE FAST, DIE YOUNG

I swear to god ive lost my fucking mind, I have no idea what i'm doing or what the fuck is going on.



All I know is there will be NO "what if's" in my life, i'm putting 100% towards everything so when I look back on my life I can say I honestly tried my hardest to accomplish everything.





MAKE THE MOST OF YOUR LIFE, BECAUSE IT'LL BE OVER BEFORE YOU KNOW IT.

Current mood: stressed

Saturday, August 13, 2005

3:36AM - I REACHED OUT FOR YOUR HAND, BUT YOU PULLED IT AWAY.

NOW IT'S MY TURN.







.......IVE GOT A DECISION TO MAKE.










DON'T FUCK WIT ME ANYMORE

Current mood: contemplative

Thursday, August 11, 2005

12:29AM

blah, blah, blah.



i feel like crap.

Current mood: sick

Saturday, July 30, 2005

4:02AM

ever been in a lose lose situation ?


i have.


i am.

Current mood: depressed

Friday, July 29, 2005

2:55AM - TONIGHT......

i showed shazelle where bums sleep.


and found out that she is the DO-WOP princess.










......... it was a good night.

Current mood: tired

Sunday, July 24, 2005

3:46AM - .......sucks...

blah

Current mood: blah

Friday, July 22, 2005

1:06AM - FUCK !

i'm trying to hard and i'm not getting anything.





i would really like to know exactly what it is thats fucking wrong with me.


so someone please let me know.

Current mood: pissed off

Wednesday, July 20, 2005

8:00PM - when the night winds come to take you far away, just tell them baby that you want to stay.

.... and when the demons come to take your soul away, just tell them baby, that you want to stay.

Current mood: okay

Tuesday, July 19, 2005

1:42AM

tonight was just crappy.

Current mood: bored

Sunday, July 17, 2005

8:48AM

jesus fucking christ, i fell asleep at 4 and ive been up since 6:30, i have some kind of stomach virus and i really wish it would go away, i'm constantly feeling like i'm gonna throw up but i cant. I couldn't go to work yesterday, and its worse today, but i think i'm gonna try and go in at least for a little bit.




no matter how bad i feel... i want to see you tonight. ok ?






oh and the new whitewalls shirts are fuckin bitchin.

Current mood: sick

Saturday, July 16, 2005

4:17AM

your all thats on my mind.. and i like it.









.... its bitchin ;-)

Current mood: happy

Tuesday, July 12, 2005

2:57AM

you would have a hid in the vent, huh baby ?





;-)

Current mood: happy

Friday, July 1, 2005

12:49AM

your unbelieveable.


;-)

Tuesday, June 28, 2005

2:48AM

i don't know how to explain my feelings for you. But i will say this one more time....

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

you mean alot to me.

 

 

 

 

 

Current mood: grateful

Monday, June 20, 2005

1:19AM

im scared.

Current mood: frustrated

Sunday, June 19, 2005

3:21AM - bottles up.

i should stop thinking about bad things late at night.... i get very upset.










ahhh i need to stop.

Current mood: sad

Navigate: (Previous 20 entries)